Silhouette Cameo 4 – Is it worth it?

I have many, many hobbies and even started creating 3D resin prints with my Elegoo Mars 3. Then, I also started creating stickers in all kinds of sizes, but eventually, it just took so long to cut out every single one that it became more of a hassle than anything else. Eventually, I decided to save up and get myself a cutting machine.

There are many different kinds and types of cutting machines out there. at first, I was very interested in the Cricut, but after some research, I found out that they made people pay for making cuts and all others sorts of hassle. So after digging some more, I found that the Silhouette got everything I needed. In the end, I made my choice and got the Silhouette Cameo 4.

It works so well and even looks gorgeous, too. Until now, I haven’t found anything wrong with it and cut perfectly every single time. I have made a short unboxing video, trying it out for the first time if anyone is interested.

Which machine do you prefer? I’d love yo know tour thoughts!♡

Leave a comment